Food From Home

Cooking at home for fun, health and frugality!

Meal Planning: July 2016 Dinners

on July 8, 2016

For this month’s meal plan I don’t think I put anything that was new to my family. I spent a lot of time just staring at a blank paper. I guess I’m just feeling some summer apathy.

  1. fish, hush puppies, fries
  2. spaghetti, salad, breadsticks
  3. chicken thighs, corn salad
  4. lentil soup, rolls
  5. grilled pork chops, cabbage, baked beans
  6. pancakes, fruit
  7. taco salad
  8. sesame chicken, vegetables, rice
  9. ravioli, salad
  10. chicken & biscuit casserole
  11. black beans & rice
  12. scalloped potatoes & ham, salad
  13. batsaria
  14. cheeseburgers, grilled potato, fruit
  15. falafel
  16. grilled sandwiches
  17. tomato basil cream chicken
  18. chili, corn bread
  19. pork carnitas
  20. scrambled eggs
  21. grilled pizza, salad
  22. chicken curry
  23. Parmesan portabella orzo, salad
  24. chicken fajitas
  25. bean soup
  26. bbq pork sandwiches
  27. zucchini boats, garlic bread
  28. Greek potato stew

Hope this gives you some ideas! Check the blog throughout the month for recipes and details.


Leave a comment