Food From Home

Cooking at home for fun, health and frugality!

Sweet Potato Fritters

on April 20, 2016

Tonight I was hot, tired and cranky so cooking was less fun. I made sweet potato fritters with sriracha mayo to go alongside simple eggs.
http://www.ciaochowbambina.com/sweet-potato-fritters-sriracha-mayo/
I asked Hagbard how he wanted his eggs. He said he would eat them any way I wanted to cook them as long as there was toast. So I cooked eggs with the cat begging and tripping me the whole time and forgot to make toast!
The sweet potato fritters were easy and good with the eggs. I liked the spicy mayo.

image

Leave a Reply

